Do you remember your first SNOG?

One of my favorite treats in London. SNOG! No only does it have a great name that they do some awesome puns with but what they sell is yummy that I can’t walk past without getting someImage

It’s a frozen yogurt store that has no fat or sugar instead its sweetened with Agave Nectar. You have the choice of 4 yogurt flavors Natural, Cherry, Chocolate & Passion-fruit. Also today to my delight today they had changed the passion-fruit flavor to MANGO yum!

Image

Once you’ve chosen your flavor you then choose your toppings which aren’t quite as healthy as the yogurt it’s self. You can choose up to 3 toppings. Normally I’ll go for one or two fruits and one bad topping like choc chips or Oreo cookies. Today I had strawberries and dark chocolate chips. So delicious. 

Image

Also in winter they do hot toppings. The Apple Crumble one looks so yummy. Can’t wait for December so I can try it. 

Image

Also look how pretty the roof is

Image

So that’s my London recommendation for the day. If your in London find a snog and get some. If I could I’d snog everyday…

 

Leave a Reply

