Hi!

Hi Guys,

Welcome to my blog. Obsessions of A Travelling Diva is my way for documenting my travels. The main one being my big move to London from Melbourne, Australia to study Musical Theater. It’s exciting and terrifying all in one go. This is where I will hopefully be able to keep everyone back home up to date on what is going on. So I will be posting about things around Melbourne up until I leave and then about all things London and AMTA (The American Musical Theatre Academy, London).

One of the girls I will be going to Uni with posted this photo last night and I thought I would share it because it sums up exactly how I’m feeling at the moment

 image

Leave a Reply

